News and Events

Street collections for Totnes Caring

Help with our street collections is always welcome. Please do get in touch if you would be happy to do a 45 minute stint. The collections take place on a Friday in Totnes town centre. Our upcoming collection days are:

2019

 

2019 Events 


February
       
Bazaar and Coffee Morning, The Methodist Hall, Totnes Friday, 15 February 9am - 12 noon More information
March
       
Bazaar and Coffee Morning , The Methodist Hall, Totnes Friday, 15 March 9am - 12 noon
Street Collection Friday, 29 March
April
       
Bazaar and Coffee Morning , The Methodist Hall, Totnes Friday, 12 April 9am - 12 noon
May
       
Bazaar and Coffee Morning , The Methodist Hall, Totnes Friday, 17 May 9am - 12 noon
June
       
Street Collection Friday, 7 June
Bazaar and Coffee Morning , The Methodist Hall, Totnes Friday, 21 June 9am - 12 noon
July
       
Bazaar and Coffee Morning , The Methodist Hall, Totnes Friday, 19 July 9am - 12 noon
August
       
Bazaar and Coffee Morning , The Methodist Hall, Totnes Friday, 16 August 9am - 12 noon
September
       
Street Collection Friday, 13 September
Bazaar and Coffee Morning , The Methodist Hall, Totnes Friday, 20 September 9am - 12 noon
October
       
Bazaar and Coffee Morning , The Methodist Hall, Totnes Friday, 18 October 9am - 12 noon
November
       
Street Collection Friday, 1 November
Bazaar and Coffee Morning , The Methodist Hall, Totnes Friday, 15 November 9am - 12 noon
December
       
Bazaar and Coffee Morning , The Methodist Hall, Totnes Friday, 20 December 9am - 12 noon